National flag of Aruba

Flag of Aruba
The official name of Aruba (ABW) is Aruba and consists of Blue, Yellow and Red flag colors. The capital city of Aruba is Oranjestad. Aruba has the total estimated population as of 2021 is 101,484 or 101.5 K based on 1 states, 1 cities. The independence day is celebrated on January 1, 1986 and the founder of Aruba is Betico Croes.

(101.5 K)


180.0 km2
(69.49836 sqm)


South America




About Aruba Flag

Aruba flag
Aruba Flag Colors   Blue
Meaning of Aruba flag colors

Blue : The blue in the flag of Aruba represents the blue sea surrounding the country

Yellow : Yellow in the flag stands for abundance

White : The white colour is a symbol of Snowcaped mountains and Purety in the hearts of the people of Aruba.

Red : The red colours signifies the love each citizen of Aruba has for the company

Aruba Flag Proportion Ratio 2:3
Aruba Flag Proportion in Decimal 1.5
Official Aruba's Flag Adoption Date March 18, 1976 (48 years, 4 months ago)

Download Aruba Flag Picture

Resize the Aruba's flag picture in any size and format
resize and download Aruba flag
Neighboring Countries of Aruba