List of 5 Countries in Turkic Council

Turkic Council flag

Turkic Council flag

The Turkic Council was founded in 2009 and is an IGO which consists of Turkic countries like Turkey and others. Its official languages are Kazakh, Kyrgyz, Turkish, Azerbaijani, English, and Uzbek. Turkic Council works to achieve peace and solidarity among member states. It abides by the principles of the Charter of the United Nations (UN) and other norms of international law. Though it unites a group of countries, but it does not take an exclusive approach. By strengthening the cooperation between Turkic countries, it aims to achieve international cooperation in the Eurasian continent as well. By setting out clear objectives to achieving economic growth within the region, it aims to enhance reciprocity and mutual support between its members and the rest of the world.
5 Member Countries