List of 5 Countries in Eurasian Economic Union

Eurasian Economic Union flag

Eurasian Economic Union flag

Eurasian European Union was signed in 2014 and has administrative centers in Mocvow, Russia as well as Minsk, Belarus. It is basically an economic union that includes all states located in Western Asia, Eastern Europe and Central Asia. It is also known to be a free trade zone that aims to increase economic integration as well as cooperation and quality of life of its member states. Its member countries include, Belarus, Russia, Kyrgyzstan, Armenia and Kazakhstan. It does not share a common currency in comparison with European Union (EU). This international economic union aims to promote free movement of trade and factors of production to accelerate economic growth and mutual cooperation through reciprocity on economic spectrums.
5 Member Countries





Russian Federation